Smithfield Market
Tenants’ Association
020 7248 3151
info@smithfieldmarket.com

< Back to Latest News

Smithfield Market – Christmas 2013

Turkeys and other special produce are all available at the market in the run-up to Christmas.

Free parking is available in the Rotunda car park in West Smithfield from 9pm on Sunday 8th December to midday on Tuesday 24th December – this applies if you enter the car park after 9pm and leave before midday the following day.

Market opening times

Normal opening times are from 2am to 8am. If you are visiting a specific shop, please check their opening times with them – timings may vary and not all shops will necessarily be open at the times indicated.

December 2013

Monday 2nd – Friday 6th December – Market open

Monday 9th – Friday 13th December – Market open

Saturday 14th December – Market open until 10am 

Monday 16th – Friday 20th December – Market open

Saturday 21st December – Market open until 10am

Sunday 22nd December – Market open until 8am

Monday 23rd December – Market open

Tuesday 24th December – Market open

Wednesday 25th December – Market closed

Thursday 26th December – Market closed

Friday 27th December –  Market open

Saturday 28th December – Market closed

Sunday 29th December – Market closed

Monday 30th December – Market open

Tuesday 31st December – Market open

January 2014

Wednesday 1st January – Market closed

From Thursday 2nd January – Market open weekdays only as normal

 

OPENING TIMES


MONDAY to FRIDAY from 2am (visitors and buyers should arrive by 7am to find full range of stalls open) Closed on Saturday, Sunday and Bank Holidays.


SMITHFIELD MARKET APPRENTICESHIP SCHEME

Start your career in Butchery today!

(click here)

We know our meat!

SEARCH FOR TRADERS AND PRODUCTS

GAZETTE MAILING LIST