Smithfield Market
Tenants’ Association
020 7248 3151
info@smithfieldmarket.com

< Back to Latest News

May Bank Holidays 2014 – Market Closed

Smithfield Market is not open at weekends or bank holidays.

The Market will therefore be closed on Monday 5 May and on Monday 26 May, as follows

Friday 2 May – Market closes at 8am
Saturday 3 May – Market closed
Sunday 4 May – Market closed
Monday 5 May – Market closed
Tuesday 6 May – Market open from 2am

Friday 23 May – Market closes at 8am
Saturday 24 May – Market closed
Sunday 25 May – Market closed
Monday 26 May – Market closed
Tuesday 27 May – Market open from 2am

OPENING TIMES


MONDAY to FRIDAY from 2am (visitors and buyers should arrive by 7am to find full range of stalls open) Closed on Saturday, Sunday and Bank Holidays.


SMITHFIELD MARKET APPRENTICESHIP SCHEME

Start your career in Butchery today!

(click here)

We know our meat!

SEARCH FOR TRADERS AND PRODUCTS

GAZETTE MAILING LIST