Smithfield Market
Tenants’ Association
020 7248 3151
info@smithfieldmarket.com

< Back to Latest News

Smithfield Market – Christmas 2014

Turkeys and other special produce are all available at the market in the run-up to Christmas.

Free parking is available in the Rotunda car park in West Smithfield from 9pm on Sunday 7th December to midday on Wednesday 24th December – this applies if you enter the car park after 9pm and leave before midday the following day.

Market opening times

Normal opening times are from 2am to 8am. If you are visiting a specific shop, please check their opening times with them – timings may vary and not all shops will necessarily be open at the times indicated.

December 2014

Monday 1st – Friday 5th December – Market open

Monday 8th – Friday 12th December – Market open

Monday 15th – Friday 19th December – Market open

Saturday 20th December – Market open until 10am

Sunday 21st December – Market open until 10am

Monday 22nd December – Market open

Tuesday 23rd December – Market open

Wednesday 24th December – Market open

Thursday 25th December – Market closed

Friday 26th December – Market closed

Saturday 27th December – Market closed

Sunday 28th December – Market closed

Monday 29th December – Market open

Tuesday 30th December – Market open

Wednesday 31st December – Market open

 

January 2015

Thursday 1st January – Market closed

From Friday 2nd January – Market open weekdays only as normal

Further details can be found in our downloadable leaflet. Click here to download (1.2mb pdf)

OPENING TIMES


MONDAY to FRIDAY from 2am (visitors and buyers should arrive by 7am to find full range of stalls open) Closed on Saturday, Sunday and Bank Holidays.


The Market will be shut on Monday 27 May 2019 for Bank Holiday.

We know our meat!

SEARCH FOR TRADERS AND PRODUCTS

GAZETTE MAILING LIST